18-23 April 2010
Casino Conference Centre
UTC timezone

Contribution List

326 / 326
Dr Ondřej Lebeda (Nuclear Physics Institute, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic)
19/04/2010, 05:00
Ms Marie Kubešová (Nuclear Physics Institute, Czech Academy of Sciences)
20/04/2010, 06:10
Prof. Alexandru Cecal ("Al.I. Cuza" University, Faculty of Chemistry)
20/04/2010, 11:45
Dr Ivo Světlík (Nuclear Physics Institute AS CR)
23/04/2010, 04:00
Prof. Heinz Gäggeler (Paul Scherrer Institute, PSI Villigen, Switzerland)
23/04/2010, 06:00
Ms Veronika Kleinova (Nuclear Physics Institute of the ASCR, 250 68 Rez by Prague, Czech Republic)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now